Posted in Uncategorized

About Me

14484692_1137799302953769_5052181759323734815_n

Hello Friends !!!

I am Payal …

I will not mention about my academics ,profession and any kind of materialistic achievements here .

It’s just about inner me in some lines……..

What I am ? Why I am ?

I am  a person who wanna enjoy every moment of my life, whether it is sad or happy, regrets or strong decision-making, achievements or losing.

“To realize the importance of every second ,it should be pen down”,my belief says and that’s how blogging became my passion.We all get sour, falling and lonely experiences in different phases of life but how they could be turned into happiness is only goal of my writing .Can’t say how much I have achieved ,but will continue my work to convert my dreams in to reality and it could be represented in all sort of categories like love magic ,quotes, poetry, lifestyle, traveling, motivation, beauty of nature, capturing images and solitude as well, what ever may move you on.

About originality of my creation I can  just say whatever I share is depiction of my thoughts, only images could be sometimes from google and if they will be from other source,I will mention that as well.

In my personal world I am a happily married woman too and credit goes to my husband ,even I could start this blog because of his encouragement and he still do so  ♥

Connect with me on social platforms I have shared and I would love to chat to every friend who wanna share their life moments with me or just simply talk, as I am loquacious kinda person  🙂

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/WritingsbyPayalTyagi/

Instagram : picslover_im

Twitter : @pallityagi

Live  vivid !!

Never let smile fall off from your face .

Keep sharing happiness and your thoughts on my writings !!

Author:

Writings By Payal Tyagi is cherishing by optimistic thoughts on experiences every person gets through in journey called life.If you love to read varied memoirs chunks with poetry, quotes, stories having motivational message behind ,this blog is waiting for you.

43 thoughts on “About Me

    1. Thanks for stopping by dear friend and encouraging me.It’s morning here and when first thing in morning you see like this ,it makes you ecstatic.I am really glad too that you had a look on my blog and you feel that my blog deserve appreciation

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You are most welcome. 🙂
        I am glad that you are feeling ecstatic.
        It’s morning here as well, though kind of too early – 3:40 AM.

        I am glad I came across your blog. And you really do have a great blog. 😀
        Keep writing. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I figured that out when you followed me. Also by your name in your about me. 🙂

        Nice to meet you too, Payal. 😊

        I am what they cal the night owl. I sleep quite early in the mornings. 😜

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Hi Payal ! Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking my poems. You have got a beautiful blog and your work looks really exciting. I look forward to reading more of your writings. Hope you would keep taking time to read my poems and I would very much appreciate your feedback on them.

    Thanks again and my very best for all your endeavors !

    Cheers !! 🙂
    Chhaya

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi, Payal! I have nominated your blog for the Mystery Blogger Award! I was recently a nominee, and it is a peer-driven award to highlight the hard work of fellow Bloggers. The purpose is to reveal unknown blogs to the masses of the Blogging Community and the World at Large. To learn about what you need to do to accept the Award and pass the Baton, check out the link for my Acceptance of this wonderful Award here:
    https://tishmacwebber.wordpress.com/2017/05/20/mystery-blogger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

