Posted in Suggestions

No Post Today,Let’s Interact

Hola !

We all know that Christmas ,New Year is round the corner and there are different time zones and climates on this circular planet but among all ,common is the season and thrill of joy.

So today I have decided not to publish any post  of my genre rather would like to interact with all my fella bloggers through a question :

What are your plans for Christmas and NewYear  Eve 2016 ??

For Instance : A trip in another country , a late night party on a cruise/rooftop of club , just wanna enjoy at home and cook with family and friends , would love to have fun in your company with baked cake and glass of wine, wanna spend time and bring smile on the faces of family created by you in an old age home and Orphanage or any other options which are  not in my mind and could be a part of plan.

As I could smell excitement in the breeze of blogosphere,I believe every one would be exhilarated and abide to share their thoughts and read about other’s.Even if I have already mentioned your plan as the example,please share again in your way ………

Incase you are new to my blog,please don’t forget to introduce yourself and leave your link in the comments ,so that I may also visit your awesome blog too .

It’s a fun moment 🙂

Let’s do chit chat !!!

Author:

Writings By Payal Tyagi is cherishing by optimistic thoughts on experiences every person gets through in journey called life.If you love to read varied memoirs chunks with poetry, quotes, stories having motivational message behind ,this blog is waiting for you.

7 thoughts on “No Post Today,Let’s Interact

  1. Hello there! Advance Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 🙂
    My plan this Holiday is to spend it with my family of course since I’ve been too busy with work so I need to catch up with them during Christmas and for New Year, I’m planning to spend the New Year’s eve with my boyfriend’s family which will sooner or later will also be my in laws 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. My plans are exciting to me. We are relaxing. Just my hubby and the kids in our home far away from family. I miss my family, and it is sad to not spend the holidays with them, but we have a big move coming up, and there is about to be so much stress and commotion, that to just sit down and enjoy the holidays I feel is the perfect recipe for a healthy mindset into this new transition. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

