Posted in memoirs

New Year & Golden Memoirs of 2016

Hey Guys!!

I am back after being in celebration mode for a week…..he ..he.. and hope that you all had an astonishing celebration  too while welcoming the new year.

Every new year comes with lots of expectations being oblivious, gets start with new resolutions and we almost tend to forget about showing gratitude for all good deeds happened in  last year because we look forward for a better tomorrow.But today while penning down a new post of 2017 ,I would like to go through the list of five golden memoirs I had gathered in the year 2016 for which I am really thankful to God and my family.

1.An unexpected travel to Australia,My first foreign trip:

Being a travel freak I had a dream of traveling outside India , to explore the  beauty of universe and an unexpected opportunity of coming in Australia was a wonderful gift which reduced some baggage of my bucket list……lol.

15419647_10155519190864348_3433976726834521427_o

2.A friend circle :  I didn’t expect that a new country could offer a set of friends from different parts of world who would be genuine enough.

14907562_1161640273903005_5174679236640468668_n

13627125_1079608352106198_7135925427842683501_n

3.Struggle for a  job in new country, the experience behind and achievements : The moment which showed me the real faces of people,the people who encouraged and guided me well could be differentiated from those who were giving irrelevant advices and taunted on taking this decision.

4.Motivational speaking blown up in my persona.

5.And the most crucial ,blogging became my addiction and I got you all around me.

So here I wish a very Happy New Year to all of you.Of course you all would have some awesome memoirs to look back with lots of new resolutions for a wonderful future ,do share them with us ,I am sure every one would love to read and get inspired from them…..

Have a great time !!

Happy Blogging !!

via Daily Prompt Year

” Never let the smile go off from your face”

Author:

Writings By Payal Tyagi is cherishing by optimistic thoughts on experiences every person gets through in journey called life.If you love to read varied memoirs chunks with poetry, quotes, stories having motivational message behind ,this blog is waiting for you.

4 thoughts on “New Year & Golden Memoirs of 2016

Leave a Reply

