Posted in Achievement

Blogger Recognition Award

Thankyou Okoto Enigma for nominating me for honorable Blogger recognition award and I apologize for responding late. I am highly overwhelmed.Though I was already happy that my blog is getting appreciation through likes and follows from lots of readers but this award is magnificent.

Rules :

  1. Thanks the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

  2. Write a post to show your award.

  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.

  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.

  5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.

  6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them & provide the link to the post you created.

Answers :

1.Already done.

2.award-trophy.jpg

3.Brief Story about my blog : In 2015 when I was working in corporate world ,I was highly demotivated at a moment when a question came in my mind.How  many people would be like me ?? How  to keep them motivated ??because everyone is swayed by stress and lots of negativity .There came the moment when I became interested in motivational speaking and I met with many motivational speakers ,discussed with them how my thought could be taken forward and everyone suggested me of sharing my thoughts through writing .That was the first step which started with creation of Life Memoirs Blog in october 2015 but I was not punctual that time ,very demotivated because of few follows and likes and I used to write once in two months and even took more gaps.October 2016 had been the month when I made it my focus and rest is history for me.

No,no I am still not a motivational speaker……lol, but definitely amidst optimistic thoughts and yesterday only I have shared a quote in my last post which is my daily motivation now.

“Your speed doesn’t matter ,forwarded is forwarded “

4.Two piece of advice for new bloggers : In my last post only I have shared some advisable piece of information and I think there is no point of repeating them here .Click here to read the post.

5.Nominate 15 bloggers : Sorry for breaking this rule.But I will keep it an open nomination because it’s difficult for me to nominate any one right now as there are more than 15 bloggers whom I feel eligible for this nomination.

Thanks once again to all of you for applauding my blog.

“Never let the smile go off from your face “

Author:

Writings By Payal Tyagi is cherishing by optimistic thoughts on experiences every person gets through in journey called life.If you love to read varied memoirs chunks with poetry, quotes, stories having motivational message behind ,this blog is waiting for you.

15 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

      1. Thank you so much for the compliment! I believe the reason for that is I just started “communicating” and networking with other blogs. I watched youtube videos about tips to be a successful blogger and one said we should learn to communicate. To be honest, I rarely follow people and read other people’s blog. I realized that traffic is not the only important thing but also on how you inspire and how you’re being inspired with other bloggers 🙂

        PS. thank you so much for my very first award! I will def make a post about that tomorrow! This is a perfect birthday gift for meeeeee 😦 😀 thank youuu! x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

