Posted in poetry

Friend…

 

 

A  Friend should be fanatical,

They should cheer when the whole world boos

Dance when you get good news 

and cry when you cry too.

 

” Never let the smile go off from your face “

 

Author:

Writings By Payal Tyagi is cherishing by optimistic thoughts on experiences every person gets through in journey called life.If you love to read varied memoirs chunks with poetry, quotes, stories having motivational message behind ,this blog is waiting for you.

28 thoughts on “Friend…

      1. See, you are being more kind. I do try to write, but can’t can’t get them out of my head. It gets lost in translation.
        But thank you for your appreciation. 🙂
        And I hope my posts don’t disappoint you.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Fair enough. 🙂
        In all retrospect, some one has to be the critique, point out the faults. That is one way we could learn, am I right? 😛
        Currently, appreciation will do just fine, thank you. I will let you know if there is anything else I might need. 😛

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh !! Thank you so much Zaira. That means a lot. Right now I am quite irregular in posting because I am disturbed from last few days due to some problem but I will surely come with new post very soon and thanks for your valuable comment once again.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

