Posted in Zafu #LifeBeyondStigma

Anxiety or Intuition

Her heart was crying

making her eyes wet

and she didn’t know the reason

of  such deep pain inside….

Was this an anxiety or a bad intuition, does anybody  have the answer ??

 

Thanks for reading and never let your smile fall off from your face.

I will miss you guys and will come back with a new travel story.

Author:

Writings By Payal Tyagi is cherishing by optimistic thoughts on experiences every person gets through in journey called life.If you love to read varied memoirs chunks with poetry, quotes, stories having motivational message behind ,this blog is waiting for you.

32 thoughts on “Anxiety or Intuition

  1. Hello payal ,
    It’s kuldeep choudhary
    I am a published writer , still a mbbs intern student in gmch , udaipur.

    Here is link of my book , my next book is a poem series , in english, I want you as a translator , can u please translate some poems in english . Basically written in hindi by me.
    Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello payal.
    It’s kuldeep choudhary
    I am a published writer , here is link

    My next book is a poem series in english but basically my poem was written in hindi , I want to translate them in english and my english is not that perfect , so can u please translate them ??

    Liked by 1 person

      1. There is a best in every worst
        The pain is just a reminder
        That the best is yet to come.
        Experiencing something bad is
        Something that will make you respect
        That the best which is about to come.

        Hope my words help cause they help me a lot.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for sharing Payal. People with high levels of intuition can often suffer due to their heightened awareness I think. I have a poetry blog here on WordPress and today’s poem is about a double rainbow in case you have time to look? Colourful greetings, Sam 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

